Back
Next
Gallery View | Scroll View
Back
Next

Snapchat has become one of the most popular ways to send photos to friends. The app works like this: You take a picture, set a time limit, and send it to a friend. Your friend can only see the image for X amount of seconds before it disappears forever. However, some people get sneaky and take a screenshot of their phone when the photo is up. These photos aren’t meant to be shared, which is why this is SNAPCHAT LEAKED!!!